Skip To Main Content

Family Resource Hub

Hello!

This page is designed to keep you up-to-date with everything that is happening on the Hill. Can't find what you're looking for? Feel free to contact your child's advisor or call our main office at 207-685-4914. Also be sure to check out the resources available on the Parent Portal, which includes the weekend activity schedule and Daily Bulletin. To access, click "login" above. 

 

 

Key Dates Calendar

Key Contact Information

Main Office (8-4:30 p.m. M-F)
207-685-4914

OD Cell Phone (Evening and Weekend Emergencies)
207-504-7272

For Questions Related to the Student Experience

Rene Davis
Associate Head of School for Student Life
rdavis@kentshill.org

For Questions Related to Travel and Student Life

Diane Chick
Dean of Students
dchick@kentshill.org

Addie Michaud
Assistant to the Dean of Students
amichaud@kentshill.org

For Questions Related to Academics

Dr. Benjamin Priest
Assistant Head of School for Academics
bpriest@kentshill.org

For Questions Related to Textbooks

Dr. Wilson Onu
Associate Dean of Academics
wonu@kentshill.org

For Questions Related to Athletics and Activities

Nan Hambrose
Director of Athletics
nhambrose@kentshill.org

For Questions Related to Health and COVID-19

Lindsey Jenkins
School Nurse
ljenkins@kentshill.org

Margaret Staggs
School Nurse
mstaggs@kentshill.org

Dr. Joe Fitzpatrick
Director of Health Services 
jfitzpatrick@kentshill.org

For Questions Related to Residential Life, Weekends, and Student Activities

Erica Chute
Dean of Residential Life
echute@kentshill.org

For Questions Related to Finance and Contracts

Andy May
CFO; Business Office
amay@kentshill.org

For Questions Related to Admissions and Enrollment

Alison Lincoln-Rich
Dean of Enrollment Management
alincolnrich@kentshill.org

For Questions Related to Technology

Marc Bartholomew
Director of Technology
mbartholomew@kentshill.org

For Questions Related to Communications and Marketing

Lara Cole
Dean of Communications and Strategic Initiatives
lcole@kentshill.org

For Questions Related to College Counseling and Testing

Tracey Grimm
Director of College Counseling
tgrimm@kentshill.org

For Questions Related to Visa and I-20

Linda Albert
Admissions Office Manager
lalbert@kentshill.org

Can't find what you're looking for? Feel free to contact your child's advisor or call our main office at 207-685-4914.