Skip To Main Content

Contact Us

Main Contact

Kents Hill School Main Office: 207-685-4914 (8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. ET, Monday-Friday). For evening and/or weekend emergencies, please call the Officer of the Day (OD) cell phone at 207-504-7272.

Additional Contact

Christopher S. Cheney
Head of School
ccheney@kentshill.org

For Questions Related to the Student Experience

Meadow Davis
Associate Head of School
mdavis@kentshill.org

For Questions Related to Travel and Student Life

Diane Chick
Dean of Students
dchick@kentshill.org

Addie Michaud
Assistant to the Dean of Students
amichaud@kentshill.org

For Questions Related to Academics

Dr. Ben Priest
Dean of Academics
bpriest@kentshill.org

For Questions Related to Health Services

Dr. Joe Fitzpatrick
Director of Health Services 
jfitzpatrick@kentshill.org

For Questions Related to Visas and I-20s

Linda Albert
Admissions Office Manager
lalbert@kentshill.org

For Questions Related to Residential Life and Student Activities

Erica Chute
Dean of Residential Life
echute@kentshill.org

For Questions Related to Finance and Contracts

Andy May
CFO; Business Office
amay@kentshill.org

For Questions Related to Technology

Marc Bartholomew
Director of Technology
mbartholomew@kentshill.org

Address

Physical Address: 1614 Main Street, Kents Hill, Maine 04349
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 257, 1614 Main Street, Kents Hill, Maine 04349
GPS Address: 1614 Main Street, Readfield, ME 04355