One person of principle can always make a difference.

Back to School Guide

Welcome to Kents Hill!

Congratulations! We are so excited to welcome you to campus. This online Back to School Guide will serve as your primary resource for information regarding the Kents Hill School experience. It will be updated regularly as we approach the 2020-21 academic year. In the meantime, take a peek around our website and social media platforms to discover what life at Kents Hill is really like. If you have any pressing questions, please don’t hesitate to contact the Admissions Office at info@kentshill.org or 207-685-1606.

Contact

Main Office, Receptionist
207-685-4914
Main Office, Admissions
207-685-1606, info@kentshill.org
Dean of Students, Diane Chick
207-685-1627, dchick@kentshill.org
Assistant to the Dean of Students, Addie Michaud
207-685-4914, amuchaud@kentshill.org
Dean of Student and Residential Life, Erica Chute
207-685-1644, echute@kentshill.org
Bookstore, Tina Duplessis
207-685-1628, tduplessis@kentshill.org
Athletics, Nan Hambrose
207-685-1667, nhambrose@kentshill.org
Finance & Accounting, Dave Tarrio
207-685-1648, dtarrio@kentshill.org
Health Center, Lindsey Butterfield
207-685-1624, lbutterfield@kentshill.org
Technology, Mike DeLisle
207-685-1687, helpdesk@kentshill.org
KENTS HILL SCHOOL WEATHER


KENTS HILL SCHOOL WEATHER


1614 Main Street, Kents Hill, Maine 04349       |       207-685-4914       |       info@kentshill.org