Skip To Main Content

Coaches and Program Leaders

Fall Sports

Boys Varsity Soccer

Head Coach
Karl Schroeder
kschroeder@kentshill.org

Assistant Coach
Andrew Carlucci
acarlucci@kentshill.org

Boys Junior Varsity Soccer

Head Coach
Peter Hodgin

phodgin@kentshill.org


Assistant Coach
Maryke Moreau

mmoreau@kentshill.org


Girls Varsity Soccer

Head Coach
Chad Sisson

csisson@kentshill.org

Assistant Coach
Alecia Pickett
apickett@kentshill.org

Varsity Field Hockey

Head Coach
Alexis Crites
acrites@kentshill.org

Assistant Coach
Katie Petrillo
kpetrillo@kentshill.org

Varsity Cross Country

Head Coach
R.J. Jenkins
rjenkins@kentshill.org

Assistant Coach
Mackenzie Sage
msage@kentshill.org

Varsity golf

Head Coach
Dan McDonald
dmcdonald@kentshill.org

Mountain Bike Racing

Head Coach
Joshua Reynolds
jreynolds@kentshill.org

Assistant Coach
Patrick Cain
pcain@kentshill.org

Equestrian

Program Leader
Ruth Ballard, Ballard Farms

Performing Arts

Program Leader
Maureen Whitestone
mwhitestone@kentshill.org

Outing Club

Program Leader
Jordan Gehman
jgehman@kentshill.org

Elite Fitness

Program Leader

Winter Sports

Varsity Alpine Ski racing

Head Coach
Joshua Reynolds
207-685-1670
jreynolds@kentshill.org

Assistant Coach
Andrew Carlucci
acarlucci@kentshill.org

Boys Varsity Ice Hockey

Head Coach
Pavel Navrat
pnavrat@kentshill.org

Boys Junior Varsity Ice Hockey

Head Coach
Adam Chabot
achabot@kentshill.org

Girls Varsity Ice Hockey

Head Coach
Emilie Arseneault
earseneault@kentshill.org

Assistant Coach
Katie McLaughlin
kmclaughlin@kentshill.org

Boys Varsity Basketball

Head Coach
Brian Smith

bsmith@kentshill.org
        
Assistant Coach
Michael Hannon
mhannon@kentshill.org


Boys Junior Varsity Basketball

Head Coach
Dan McDonald
dmcdonald@kentshill.org

Girls Varsity Basketball

Head Coach
R.J. Jenkins
rjenkins@kentshill.org

Assistant Coach
Nan Hambrose
nhambrose@kentshill.org

Varsity Snowboarding

Head Coach
Coming Soon

Recreational Skiing

Program Leader
Coming Soon

Fitness

Program Leader

Winter Wellness

Program Leader
Coming Soon

Performing Arts

Program Leader
Chris McInerney
cmcinerney@kentshill.org

 

Spring Sports

Girls Varsity Lacrosse

Head Coach
Lisa DiIorio
ldiiorio@kentshill.org

Boys Varsity Lacrosse

Head Coach
Kevin Averill
kaverill@kentshill.org

Boys Junior Varsity Lacrosse

Head Coach
Andrew Carlucci
acarlucci@kentshill.org

Assistant Coach
Patrick Cain
pcain@kentshill.org

Track and Field

Head Coach
R.J. Jenkins
rjenkins@kentshill.org

Assistant Coach
Mackenzie Sage
msage@kentshill.org

Varsity Softball

Head Coach
Alecia Pickett
apickett@kentshill.org

Assistant Coach
Tracy Grimm
tgrimm@kentshill.org

Varsity Baseball

Head Coach
Michael Hannon
mhannon@kentshill.org

Boys Varsity Tennis

Head Coach
Coming Soon
 

Boys Junior Varsity Tennis

Head Coach
Coming Soon

Girls Varsity Tennis

Head Coach
Martha Fortier
mfortier@kentshill.org

Girls Junior Varsity Tennis

Head Coach
Coming Soon

Elite Fitness

Program Leader
Emilie Arseneault
earseneault@kentshill.org

Equestrian

Program Leader
Ruth Ballard, Ballard Farms

Performing Arts

Program Leader
Taylor Clark
tclark@kentshill.org