Skip To Main Content

2020-21 Teams

Kents Hill Athletics

Boys Junior Varsity Soccer

Head Coach:
Peter Hodgin

207-685-4914

phodgin@kentshill.org


Assistant Coach:
Maryke Moreau

mmoreau@kentshill.org


Team Roster

Boys Varsity Soccer

Head Coach:
Adam Chabot
achabot@kentshill.org

Assistant Coach:
Emilie Arseneault
207-685-1625
earseneault@kentshill.org

Overview

Elite Fitness - Fall

Head Coach:
Tim Corey
tcorey@kentshill.org

Team Roster

Equestrian - Fall

Head Coach:
Janet Dunn
207-685-1645
jdunn@kentshill.org

Overview

Girls Varsity Soccer

Head Coach:
Chad Sisson
csisson@kentshill.org

Assistant Coach:
Alison Lincoln-Rich
207-685-1647
alincolnrich@kentshill.org

Assistant Coach:
Alecia Pickett
207-685-1625
apickett@kentshill.org

Overview

Lifetime Sports

Head Coach:
Kathleen McLaughlin
kmclaughlin@kentshill.org

Team Roster

Mountain Bike Racing

Head Coach:
Joshua Reynolds
207-685-1670
jreynolds@kentshill.org

Assistant Coach:
Patrick Cain
pcain@kentshill.org

Team Roster

Outing Club - Fall

Head Coach:
Trevor Slater
tslater@kentshill.org

Assistant Coach:
Jordan Gehman
jgehman@kentshill.org

Team Roster

Varsity Cross Country

Head Coach:
R.J. Jenkins
207-685-4914 
rjenkins@kentshill.org

Assistant Coach:
Mackenzie Sage
msage@kentshill.org

Team Roster

Varsity Field Hockey

Head Coach:
Alexa Holmes
aholmes@kentshill.org

Assistant Coach:
Mary Keeley
207-685-1646
makeeley@kentshill.org

Team Roster

Varsity Golf

Head Coach:
Brian Smith
207-685-4914
bsmith@kentshill.org

Assistant Coach:
Nan Hambrose
nhambrose@kentshill.org

Overview

Boys Junior Varsity Basketball

Head Coach:
Trevor Slater
tslater@kentshill.org

Team Roster

Boys Junior Varsity Ice Hockey

Head Coach:
Tim Corey
tcorey@kentshill.org

Assistant Coach:
Adam Chabot
achabot@kentshill.org

Overview

Boys Varsity Basketball

Head Coach:
Brian Smith

207-685-4914

bsmith@kentshill.org
        
Assistant Coach:
Michael Hannon

mhannon@kentshill.org


Overview

Boys Varsity Ice Hockey

Head Coach:
Pavel Navrat
pnavrat@kentshill.org

Assistant Coach:
Jeff DeHaven
207-685-4914
jdehaven@kentshill.org


Overview

Fitness - Winter

Head Coach:
Mackenzie Sage
msage@kentshill.org

Assistant Coach:
Tim Corey
tcorey@kentshill.org

Team Roster

Girls Varsity Basketball

Head Coach:
R.J. Jenkins
207-685-4914 
rjenkins@kentshill.org

Assistant Coach:
Nan Hambrose
nhambrose@kentshill.org

Overview

Girls Varsity Ice Hockey

Head Coach:
Emilie Arseneault
207-685-1625
earseneault@kentshill.org

Assistant Coach:
Kathleen McLaughlin
kmclaughlin@kentshill.org

Overview

Recreational Skiing

Head Coach:
Gretchen Bergill
gbergill@kentshill.org

Team Roster

Varsity Alpine Skiing

Head Coach:
Joshua Reynolds
207-685-1670
jreynolds@kentshill.org

Assistant Coach:
Andrew Carlucci
acarlucci@kentshill.org

Overview

Varsity Snowboarding

Head Coach:
Daniel MacGlashing
dmacglashing@kentshill.org

Overview

Winter Theater Production

Head Coach:
Maureen Whitehouse
mwhitehouse@kentshill.org

Team Roster

Winter Wellness

Head Coach:
Andrew Deaett
adeaett@kentshill.org

Team Roster

Boys Junior Varsity Tennis

Head Coach:
Peter Hodgin
phodgin@kentshill.org

Team Roster

Boys Varsity Lacrosse

Head Coach:
Kevin Averill
kaverill@kentshill.org

Assistant Coach:
Patrick Cain
pcain@kentshill.org

Assistant Coach:
Andrew Carlucci
acarlucci@kentshill.org

Overview

Boys Varsity Tennis

Head Coach:
Joseph Paradis
jparadis@kentshill.org

Overview

Elite Fitness - Spring

Head Coach:
Emilie Arseneault
207-685-1625
earseneault@kentshill.org

Team Roster

Girls Varsity Lacrosse

Head Coach:
Lisa DiIorio
lisaadiiorio@gmail.com

Assistant Coach:
Nan Hambrose
nhambrose@kentshill.org

Overview

Girls Varsity Tennis

Head Coach:
Jeff DeHaven
207-685-4914
jdehaven@kentshill.org

Assistant Coach:
Alecia Pickett
207-685-1625
apickett@kentshill.org
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Overview

Track and Field

Head Coach:
R.J. Jenkins
207-685-4914 
rjenkins@kentshill.org

Team Roster

Varsity Baseball

Head Coach:
Michael Hannon

mhannon@kentshill.org

Overview

Varsity Softball

Head Coach:
Alexa Holmes
aholmes@kentshill.org

Overview