Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

School Calendar 2020-21

April 2021

4/10: Required Saturday Classes
4/13: SAT for Juniors
4/14: Health and Wellness Day (No Academic Classes)
4/26: Spring Long Weekend (No Academic Classes)
4/28: In-Person Academic Classes (Monday Schedule) 

May 2021

5/3-8: Spring Fling
5/19: Health and Wellness Day (No Academic Classes)
5/20-25: Final Review and Exams
5/26: Reflection and Advisee Day
5/27-6/1: Final Review and Exams

June 2021

6/1: Underclass Awards Evening 
6/2: Underclass Students Travel Day (Depart Campus for Summer)
6/2-4: Special Senior Programming
6/4: Senior Awards Evening 
6/5: Class of 2021 Graduation

*This calendar is subject to change. Last updated on January 15, 2021.
 

Click Here: Spring 2021 School Calendar

Click Here: NEW! 2021-22 Key Dates Calendar

Yearly Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
Tue, Jun 8
Wed, Jun 9
Thu, Jun 10
Fri, Jun 11
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
Tue, Jun 15
Wed, Jun 16
Thu, Jun 17
Fri, Jun 18
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Tue, Jun 22
Wed, Jun 23
Thu, Jun 24
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3