One person of principle can always make a difference.

Contact Us

Main Contact

Kents Hill School Main Office: 207-685-4914 (8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. ET, Monday-Friday). For evening and/or weekend emergencies, please call the Officer of the Day (OD) cell phone at 207-504-7272.

Additional Contact

Main Office:
207-685-4914
Main Office Fax:
207-685-9529
Dean of Students, Mike Hannon
207-685-1627, mhannon@kentshill.org
Director of Student Learning, Erica Chute
207-685-1644, echute@kentshill.org
Bookstore, Tina Duplessis
207-685-1628, tduplessis@kentshill.org
Athletics, Nan Hambrose
207-685-1667, nhambrose@kentshill.org
Technology, Mike DeLisle
207-685-1687, helpdesk@kentshill.org
Finance & Accounting, Susan Fish
207-685-1678, sfish@kentshill.org
Health Center, Lindsey Butterfield
207-685-1624, lbutterfield@kentshill.org
Health Center Fax:
207-685-9537

Address

Physical Address: 1614 Main Street, Kents Hill, Maine 04349
Mailing Address:
 P.O. Box 257, 1614 Main Street, Kents Hill, Maine 04349
GPS Address: 
1614 Main Street, Readfield, ME 04355
1614 Main Street, Kents Hill, Maine 04349
207-685-4914   info@kentshill.org
Since 1824, Kents Hill School has been dedicated to providing transformative experiences rooted in the power of community, character, and core values.