I am a Prospective: Student Parent

Thank You From Kents Hill School

We have so much to be thankful for!  Kents Hill has 245 wonderful students who make this community a unique and inspiring place to learn and work.  We also have a dedicated faculty, involved and invested parents, and a world-wide network of Kents Hill family, whose generous support have made Kents Hill one of the most respected independent schools in New England.

We would be grateful if you would join them in supporting Kents Hill's Annual Fund by going on-line at www.kentshill.org/support or contacting the Development Office at 207-685-1635.

Thank you for supporting the Kents Hill Annual Fund!

James H. Aaronian, III '67
Acorn Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Steven P. Akin
Mr. and Mrs. Mark S. Alcaide
Theodore B. Alfond '64 and Mrs. Barbara Alfond
Mr. Peter Alfond and Ms. Aida Rodriquez Arce
Theodore B. Alfond '64 and Mrs. Barbara Alfond
Anne Miller Ames '64
Linda Smith Ames '58
Muriel Eldridge Anderson '53
Anonymous (3)
Ms. Jennifer Arno
Mr. James Baker
Mr. and Mrs. Brian Beard
Belle Vue Farm, LLC
Ms. Meghan E. Bennett
Mr. and Mrs. John H. Bergeron
Mr. and Mrs. Parker J. Beverage
John Duke Blouin '74 and Mrs. Cricket Blouin
Mr. and Mrs. Taylor S. Bodman
Mr. and Mrs. Geoffrey R. Bok
Mr. and Mrs. Rist Bonnefond
Mary J. Bosworth '62
Mr. and Mrs. Charles M. Bourgeois
Ms. Manon Bourgoin
Ellen R. Bowman '68
Dr. Lawrence A. Boyle
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Brackett
Lucille Treamer Burgess '43
Mr. and Mrs. Michael L. Burke
Mr. Jacob Burke
Evan Butman '98
David A. Cadarett '53
Emily Boiley Cadarett '53
Capital One Services LLC
Mr. and Mrs. Bruce A. Carbonari
Carbonari Family Foundation, Inc.
Mr. and Mrs. Bruce A. Carrier
Linda Parsons Carson '62
Joseph H. Chapman '97
Mr. and Mrs. Charles Chiang
Mrs. Yeon Mae Choi
Mr. and Mrs. Larry R. Cockrell
Mrs. Gretchen K. Conklin
Matthew R. Crane '90 and Dr. Mary Sheridan
Mr. and Mrs. Richard E. Crane
Mr. and Mrs. Kevin Curnin
Mr. and Mrs. Christopher Currier
Joseph A. Davids '06
Elinor Megert de Wildt '46
Mr. and Mrs. Robert H. Dial
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas R. DiBenedetto
Janis Doyle '87
Mr. and Mrs. Kenneth M. Doyle
Diane Smith Drinkwater '61
Mr. Qingjun Du and Ms. Danmin Xing
Caroline H. Dunn '58
Mr. and Mrs. George Dunn
Mr. and Mrs. Patrick Duplessis
Mr. James Elovich
Noel C. Everts '61
Janet M. Favor '59
Mr. and Mrs. Gordon H. Fay
Mr. and Mrs. Marc Fecteau
Mr. and Mrs. Geno Federico
Mr. and Mrs. Richard M. Feldman
Fidelity Charitable Gift Fund
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Finnegan
Timothy and Jennifer Fortin
Jose A. Fossas '76
Charles C. Francis, Jr. '57 and Mrs. Mary Francis
Theodore L. Fucillo '64
Genie Gannett '70 and Mr. David Quist
Mr. and Mrs. Barry J. Gates
GE Foundation
Ms. Shannon Gifford and Mr. Sheldon Wheeler
Mr. Thomas J. Giordano
Peter L. Goldsmith '63
Paul F. Harnden '61
Thomas A. Hauck '61
Mr. Jason Hersom
Mr. and Mrs. Donald Hill
Mr. Peter Hodgin
Mr. and Mrs. Michael S. Hoffberger
Mr. and Mrs. William H. Hoffmann, Sr.
Caitlin R. Hussey '06
Mona L. Ingraham '43
Ms. Anna Iredale
Mr. and Mrs. R.J. Jenkins
Mr. Hee Jeong Kang, Ph.D. and Ms. Hee Bo Sim
Mr. and Mrs. Christopher P. Keating
Mr. and Mrs. D. Jeremy LaCasse
Luke G. LaChance '72
Mr. and Mrs. Donovan G. Lajoie
Mr. and Mrs. Edward W. Lane, III
Alysha Lansky Hearn '98
Jun Won Lee '99
Mr. and Mrs. Steve Lindquist
Mr. and Mrs. David G. Lloyd
Lloyd A. Fry Foundation
Julia Coffin Longcope '56
Frederic E. Mansfield, Jr. '48
Nancy Rich Marbury '57
Mr. Thomas Marshall
Mr. and Mrs. Brian S. Marston
Ms. Veronica McFall and Mr. Maurice Willoughby
Mr. Robert C. McGorty
Mr. Patrick C. McInerney and Mrs. Cindy Galati McInerney
Mr. and Mrs. Robert McKeever
S. Whitman McLamore '72
McLamore Family Foundation, Inc.
Mr. James J. McNulty and Ms. Jamie Thorsen
Glynn W. Meggison '51
Scott J. Mitchell '02
Cheryl Howe Moore '88 and Matthew Moore
Mr. and Mrs. David Moreau
Nathan E. Moss '01
Cmdr. Jeffrey J. Munson and Rev. Dr. Karen Munson
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas Nanof
John H. Needham, Jr. '49
New York Life Foundation
Ms. Colleen Norgang
Alane B. O'Connor, Ph.D. '92
Hans F. Ohlin '40
Barbara McGown Oldenburg '44
Ms. Melissa Page
Yaroslav A. Pan '00
Ms. Kum Ok Park
Martha Cahn Pellegrino '75
Ms. Victoria Perry and Mr. Adnan Mazarei
Mr. James M. Popkin and Ms. Greta Averbach
Margaret L. Puiia '08
Ms. Lori Putnam
George P. Quackenbos '60
Aaron R. Ramert '92
Dean S. Read '65
Katharine F. ReQua '03
Mr. and Mrs. William Rhem
Susan Gilpatrick Rich '70
Mr. and Mrs. Randy Richardson
Mr. and Mrs. Daniel J. Rieber
Dr. and Mrs. James Rines
Mr. and Mrs. William D. Rodriguez
Rev. John S. Rogers '56 and Mrs. Judy Fry Rogers
Alexander B. Rourke '08
Mr. David M. Russek
Franklin A. Russell '68
Mr. Stanley Sclar
Sally M. Scott '61
Zuhair Shammout '10
Ted M. Sherman '66
Mr. and Mrs. Masahiko Shimada
Dr. and Mrs. Richard N. Southiere
J. Ford Spalding '62
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Spring
Ms. Deborah L. Stahler and Ms. Nadine Marchand
Mr. and Mrs. Robert D. Stanley
Douglas W. Stinson '84
Mr. and Mrs. Kyle Stockwell
Robert A. Stone '82
Mr. and Mrs. Stephen Stortz
Mr. Brian M. Strothmann and Dr. Nancy M. Kessler
Keith B. Stuart '85
Mr. and Mrs. Kiyomi Suzuki
Mr. and Mrs. Douglas J. Symes
Mr. and Mrs. Allen Tims
Mr. and Mrs. Eric J. Turner
Henry M. Tyler '74
UBS Matching Gift Program
Mr. and Mrs. Fred J. Vandenberg
Russell O. Walters '46
Mr. John K. Waters, Jr.
Pamela Webster '62
Mr. and Mrs. Todd C. Wheelden
Deidre A. Wheelock '64
Dr. and Mrs. David Whitestone
Marilyn R. Wilkinson '45
William Bowden Estate
Guy G. Williams '68
Mr. and Mrs. Gary Wilson
Dr. James B. Newton and Dr. Cynthia E. Winne
Mr. and Mrs. Eric R. Winter
Herbert A. Young '48

Please consider leaving a legacy to the future generations of Kents Hill. Click the 1824 Society logo for more information.

Support Us

Online Giving


1614 Main Street, Kents Hill, Maine 04349


If one man or woman of principle can make a difference....
.....imagine what a community can do.

© 2010 | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy