Visit Us!

 

Commencement

 

Sportsmanship

http://www.kentshill.org/springbreaktrips

Friendship

Scholarship

Leadership

Take a Virtual Tour!

Inside Kents Hill

Robert Patenaude '14 Named KJ Tennis Player of Year
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 9:53:00 AM

Registration Now Open for 2014-15 Academic Year
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 9:46:00 AM

Class of 2018 Summer Gathering
Monday, July 14, 2014 9:23:00 AM

This feed has 3 articles on 1 page

Upcoming Events

Registration Day
Tue, 02 Sep 2014
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

A-G Rotation
Wed, 03 Sep 2014
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

TOEFL Testing
Sat, 06 Sep 2014
8:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday Rotation CFDG
Wed, 17 Sep 2014
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Convocation
Thu, 18 Sep 2014
9:50 AM - 10:40 AM

TOEFL
Fri, 19 Sep 2014
8:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Environmental Saturday Classes
Sat, 20 Sep 2014
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Picture Day
Mon, 22 Sep 2014
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

September Birthday Celebration at Blethen House
Mon, 22 Sep 2014
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday Rotation GCDF
Wed, 24 Sep 2014
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Arts and Humanities Night
Thu, 25 Sep 2014
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Coffee House
Fri, 26 Sep 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Print View

More News & Announcements

I am a Prospective:

 

 

 

Kents Hill at a Glance

Apply Online


My KHS Login

Login to access Class Pages and Student
Resources, Parent Information, Alumni News, and more!

Support Us

Online Giving

 

1614 Main Street, Kents Hill, Maine 04349

207-685-4914

If one man or woman of principle can make a difference....
.....imagine what a community can do.

© 2010 | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy